Skip To Main Content

Our School

Destiny High School

7210 N. 76th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53223

Main Office Number: 414-353-4430

Main Fax Number: 414-434-1037

 

Principal:                                                                                                           Casey Buettner          cbuettner@destinyhigh.com

Guidance Director:                                                                                      Monica Teague          mteague@destinyhigh.com

Choice Enrollment Specialist/Business Office:                         Shawn Nickson          snickson@destinyhigh.com

Director of Student Culture/Athletic Director:                          Maynard Nickson     mnickson@destinyhigh.com

Manager of Student Behavior:                                                             Tina Nunnery              tnunnery@destinyhigh.com

Manager of Campus Ministry:                                                             Richard Hines             rhines@destinyhigh.com